Goodman & Sons Jewelers
Goodman and Sons Jewelers, founded by Stanley Goodman and his wife, Lena, began its rich history in 1947. The first shop was at Fort Eustis, and focused mostly on watch work and jewelry repair. By the 1970s, the business had added a second location at Langley Air Force Base. In 1977, Stanley and family moved to Riverdale Plaza in Hampton, VA. It was here the Goodman and Sons legacy was born, and continued to grow. After Stanley's passing in 2010, the business is now run by Lena and her three sons, Stuart, Eric and Ned.
Goodman and Sons Jewelers is a premier jeweler for the Hampton Roads area. We offer two locations to serve the community, our Hampton location in Goodman Square, and our Williamsburg location in Monticello Marketplace. Goodman and Sons Jewelers stands for professionalism, trust, and honest business practices, all of which was instilled in the company by Stanley himself, so long ago.