Goodman & Sons Jewelers

Goodman and Sons Jewelers, founded by Stanley Goodman and his wife,  Lena, began its rich history in 1947. The first shop was at Fort Eustis,  and focused mostly on watch work and jewelry repair. By the 1970s, the  business had added a second location at Langley Air Force Base. In 1977,  Stanley and family moved to Riverdale Plaza in Hampton, VA. It was here  the Goodman and Sons legacy was born, and continued to grow. After  Stanley's passing in 2010, the business is now run by Lena and her three  sons, Stuart, Eric and Ned.

Goodman and Sons Jewelers is a premier  jeweler for the Hampton Roads area. We offer two locations to serve the  community, our Hampton location in Goodman Square, and our Williamsburg  location in Monticello Marketplace. Goodman and Sons Jewelers stands for  professionalism, trust, and honest business practices, all of which was  instilled in the company by Stanley himself, so long ago.