LPGA Kingsmill Championship

The Kingsmill Championship is being staged May 12-18, 2014 at Kingsmill Resort・s River Course. The top women golfers in the world will compete for the $1.3 million purse in this 72‐hole, stroke play tournament. Kids 17 and under are admitted free with a ticketed adult.

The River Course at Kingsmill Resort previously hosted the LPGA's Michelob ULTRA Open at Kingsmill from 2003 to 2009 with winners including Grace Park (2003), Se Ri Pak (2004), Cristie Kerr (2005, 2009), Karrie Webb (2006), Suzann Pettersen (2007), and Annika Sorenstam (2008).

The 2012 & 2013 Kingsmill Championships had record-breaking crowds with more than 62,000 spectators watching the stars of the LPGA battle it out for the $1.3 million purse. Another stellar leaderboard led to another playoff, this time Cristie Kerr outlasted Suzann Petersen to claim her third title here at Kingsmill.

Event Dates/Times

5/12/2014 - 5/18/2014